Microvellum Community

ability re-draw all product before close the file

Hi, i would like MV have this option to re-draw all products before close the file.
Our user sometimes forgot to click the re-draw button and other user open it, can not tell which one is re-fresh, which one is not re-fresh. It is a little bit confusion when other user open that file.
Is it a way to identify which product forgot to click"re-draw" button?
Or just force all product do re-draw when user close the MV file.