Microvellum Community

Erased Products / Restore Previous Version

Had an issue today where a complex custom product was accidentally erased using the MV erase command.

My understanding is that the product is now completely erased.


We are currently backed up on an SQL server.

Shouldn't there be an option to "restore" the project and/or product to an earlier version?

Does MV have this functionality?