error messages inadvertently turned off

error messages inadvertently turned off

I may have turned error messages while processing work orders.  Anyone know how to reset them or turn them back on? 

I can look at the event log and know that they occurred. 

One of them is "ok to delete programs with errors" I think its deleting programs?


    MVU eLearning



    Are You Ready to Streamline the Way You Learn?
    Follow along with RJ as he takes you on a journey to build your foundational knowledge of Toolbox.


      Follow us on: