When i create a new nest using this
It asks for a batch name. When i type a name and realise oh i forgot something, cancel, go back and change it and then do it again, i can no longer use that same name which is silly. It shouldnt reserve that name until i hit OK in my opinion.
Perhaps instead of just saying, batch name already exists, maybe we could get more options like do you want to overwrite it, rename it or cancel.
Probably a niche little request but a helpful one nonetheless. Helps with clutter of too many batch names