I don't know if this was added as a "Feature" or a bug, but after messing with a product and save/redrawing or working on its sub assembly or viewing one, when you save and redraw and are happy I usually close or click the X. When I do that, it frequently redraws the product.
Its Occurring between OEM2021 an old build and OEM2024 the newest build.
Thanks,
-James