Microvellum Community

MV_Undo or Restore Product from Drawing

Today I made a simple mistake. I thought I was deleting an added part but I erased my vanity I have been customizing and redlining for over a month now. If I had realized it right away, perhaps I could have quickly quit without saving, but alas, it autosaved before I knew what I had done. 
I'm sure I'm not the first to ask, but can we please get a Microvellum Undo??? Or at very least some kind of work around for such situations. Somehow MV is still generating the vanity in model space even though it's no longer in my Product List - so my question is, where is it getting that data? And can we have a "Restore Product from Drawing" feature? ChatGPT seems to think it already exists, but I can't find it.