Are these two commands supposed to be different?
I am making some changes to the CutParts tab of an existing product. When i select "Redraw Selected Products from Database" from the Product Viewer tab, my changes are reverted to the original product (my changes to the Prompts tab remain though).
When i hit Redraw Selected Products my changes remain.
Any ideas?
Thanks