I have closed Drawing1 a couple thousand times now and I hate having to say No each time to saving it. It is seen as changed each time because of system variables that are applied after opening Toolbox, as I understand it. Does anyone know what I can do to avoid the save prompt for Drawing1? I have tried the Startup setting in AutoCad but using option 1 or 2 doesn't provide a solution without causing another inconvenience.
If someone from Microvellum reads this, please consider tweaking the startup script to avoid this.
Thanks in advance,
Henry