Hi,
Every time I process a work order, it automatically sends the part labels to the printer which I do not want and I have just tried it on another user and does not do it even though all settings look the same.
To my knowledge I have not changed anything to any of my settings and I cannot find anywhere a possible option to turn this off.
Does anyone have suggestions please as to where to look to turn this off?