I just updated to the 25 build from using a 24 build version. Once I get past the MV splash screen, a second drawing is being opened. Has anybody else using Toolbox AC and also recently updated to 25 build noticed this as well?
It's not really that big of a deal, but it is the first time I've seen MV do this.