Microvellum Community

Turn off auto update on viewbase drawings

How do i turn off auto update on viewbase drawings? I'm getting real tired of editing a cabinet in the 'backend' basically things that aren't visual, and it destroying a set of viewbase plans and having to go and reselect them all. Its often that ill edit every single cabinet and that alone will mean a complete reset on that 'viewbase window'. That alone can take 2 minutes to just load and think about when doing a full kitchen.

I'm also still dealing with the viewbase bug of even though  "select entire product" and the whole CTRL H is turned on etc, when i select a cabinet editing viewbase drawings i have to activate it upon every click or drag to highlight, other wise it only selects the bits that were covered in inital drag or click.