I have an older project that was created prior to some major changes to our library, products, spec groups, and material files. Is there a way to overwrite the old project files and bring the new settings into the old project? The older project doesn't show the new spec groups that were created. I have redrawn products and subassemblies from database and from library without the desired result. Below, I have attached photos of the old project spec groups and the newer project spec group. There was some work done in the older projects that I am looking to reset to the newer files default in one swoop opposed to going into each individual product and changing machining tokens and other settings.