Showcase Event: Planning Your Growth with the Right Technology

Showcase Event: Planning Your Growth with the Right Technology

Join us For our Next Showcase Event

Is your company experiencing growing pains? Do you feel you are too small to invest in technology or have already invested too much? For some, realizing it's time to make a change can be difficult. Steve Jobs once said, "Innovation is the ability to see change as an opportunity – not a threat."


In this Showcase event, Mel Swartz and Adam Dirig will explore the topic of change management, discussing how to identify when it is time to start thinking about changing the technology that drives your company's processes and profits.


We have invited Bruce Humphrey, President of Caseworx in Redlands, California, to help with our discussion. Bruce will talk about his decision-making process and what inspired him to make the transformative changes that led to Caseworx's success.



Wednesday, October 13th

  • 8:00 AM Pacific Time / 11:00 AM Eastern Time (USA)

  • 4:00 PM BST (UK)

*We encourage you to attend the live-streamed event, but if you can't make it, everyone who registers will receive a link to the recorded session automatically.

We look forward to seeing you at our next Showcase event! 

Register for this event



    Follow us on: